The List

June 1, 2010

1. I would love to be able to play the guitar.

2. I would love to go on a really long road trip with my friends.

3. I would love to never have to pay for anything.

4. I would love to party with Ke$ha.

5. I would love to go to classes and learn without the risk of failure, and just absorb as much as I could.

6. I would love to get famous via YouTube viral video.

7. I would love to hear everyone’s life story.

8. I would love to be able to use the force.

9. I would love to witness a tornado. From far away.

10. I would love to be remembered fondly by everyone I meet.

One Response to “The List”

  1. bwats2 said

    This is a great list, I share a lot of the same ambitions. Except for number 9… replace “tornado” with “music teacher in the band room” and replace “far away” with “up close”. Also, I AM A HUGE DOUCHEBAG.

Leave a Reply

